Timmy & Tammy Series

Join Timmy and Tammy as they go out and about to explore and learn.
Targeted for preschoolers.
Practise reading skills and have fun with the activity at the back.

Let Me Read series is a guided approach to reading. The four levels of reading difficulty are:
Level 1: - Beginning to read
- Slight words, words to sound out and simple sentences for new readers
- Repeated words
- Familiar themes • At the National Library
• At the Food Court
• On the MRT
• At the Botanic Garden
• At the Changi Airport
• At the River Safari
• At the Dragon Playground
• At the Beach
• At the Jurong Bird park
• At the Swimming Pool

Level 2: - Growing readers
- Longer words and longer sentences
- Familiar and new themes • At the Zoo
• At the Fire Station
• At the Singapore Flyer
• At the Chinatown
• Make Pineapple Tarts
• At the Gardens by the Bay
• At the National Day Parade
• Playing the Piano
• At the Esplanade
• Kindness Comes From Us

Level 3: - Increasingly confident reading
- Simple chapters or stories broken into parts
- Familiar and new themes • Saving and Spending Money
• Writing a Diary with Mum
• Spending Time with Dad
• Talking to Grandpa About the War
• What is Singapore
• Taking a Plane Ride
• Don’t Judge A Book by its Cover
• Look Before You Leap
• Honesty is the Best Policy
• The Early Bird Catches the Worm

Timmy & Tammy

Delivery Information

When to Expect Your Books: Ordered are shipped to you via Singpost if you opt for the Registered mail. The set should arrive within 3-4 weeks upon payment.